Our people

Name Title Email
Zhang, Jin jzhang32@ucsd.edu
Mehta, Sohum Project Scientist sohum@ucsd.edu
Ni, Qiang Project Scientist qiangni@ucsd.edu
Zhou, Xin Project Scientist x7zhou@ucsd.edu
Keyes, Jeremiah Postdoctoral Fellow jkeyes@ucsd.edu
Kwon, Yonghoon Postdoctoral Fellow y3kwon@ucsd.edu
Lee, Ha Neul (Skott) Postdoctoral Fellow n0lee@ucsd.edu
Lin, Wei Postdoctoral Fellow wel328@ucsd.edu
Schmitt, Danielle Postdoctoral Fellow dlschmitt@ucsd.edu
Sun, Tengqian Postdoctoral Fellow tengqiansun@gmail.com
Chen, Minyuan Graduate Student michen@eng.ucsd.edu
Hardy, Julia Graduate Student jchardy@eng.ucsd.edu
Posner, Clara Graduate Student cposner@eng.ucsd.edu
Tenner, Brian Graduate Student brtenner@ucsd.edu
Weeks, Ryan Graduate Student rweeks@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Jason Graduate Student jason.zhang0428@gmail.com
Zhang, JinFan Graduate Student jiz718@eng.ucsd.edu
Zhong, Yanghao Graduate Student yaz147@ucsd.edu
Yoo, Arielle Undergraduate Assistant
Booth, Chris Alumni chbooth@ucsd.edu
Clister, Terri Alumni tlclister20@gmail.com
Greenwald, Eric Alumni egreenwald@ucsd.edu
Li, Simin Alumni siminli@ucsd.edu
Ling, Megan Alumni mjling@ucsd.edu
Mizinski, Megan Alumni mmizinsk@ucsd.edu
Mo, Gary Alumni gmo@ucsd.edu
Ross, Brian Alumni blross@ucsd.edu
Tong, Michelle Alumni mwtong@ucsd.edu
Bock, Andreas Alumni
Lee, Henry Alumni
Oldach, Laurel Alumni
Phatarphekar, Abhishek Alumni

Alumni

Allen, Michael
Ananthanarayanan, Bharath
Aye-Han, Nwe-Nwe
Dedecker, Peter
Depry, Charlene
DiPilato, Lisa
Fosbrink, Matthew
Ganesan, Ambhighainath
Gao, Xinxin
Gorshkov, Kirill
Hamidzadeh, Archer
Hertel, Fabian
Lowry, Pamela
Neiswinger, John
Newman, Robert
Rahdar, Meghdad
Robinson, Katie Herbst
Sample, Vedangi
Yang, Jessica